meet the lils

IMG-5788.JPG

callie Grunwald

Class: 2023

Voice Part: Soprano 2

​Major: Anthropology
Hometown: New York, NY

P1300426.JPG

Emily Della Pietra

Class: 2024

Voice Part: Soprano 1

​Major: Chemistry
Hometown: Long Island, NY

P1300389.JPG

Reese Owen

Class: 2024

Voice Part: Soprano 2

​Major: Astrophysics
Hometown: Pasadena, CA

IMG-1660.jpg

JENIA MARQUEZ 

Class: 2025

Voice Part: Soprano 2

Prospective Major: Linguistics
Hometown: New York, NY 

FullSizeRender (1).JPG

Sophia Girand

Class: 2024

Voice Part: Soprano 2

Major: Environmental & Ecological Biology
Hometown: New York, NY

P1300470.JPG

Claire Dignazio 

Class: 2025

Voice Part: Alto 1

​Prospective Major: Chemistry
Hometown: Wilmington, DE

EE98D2AB-C4DE-4334-BDC2-B10924CDFBAF.JPG

Elana Sverdlik

Class: 2024

Voice Part: Alto 2

​Major: Electrical & Computer Engineering
Hometown: La Cañada, CA

FullSizeRender.JPG

Bridgette schafer

Class: 2024

Voice Part: Alto 2

​Major: Politics
Hometown: Orinda, CA 

IMG-1658.JPG

DIANA SAVCHYn

Class: 2025

Voice Part: Alto 1
Prospective Major: Chemical & Biological Engineering
Hometown: Fairless Hills, PA

P1300439.JPG

Claire Shin

Class: 2025

Voice Part: Soprano 1

Prospective Major: Computer Science

Hometown: Queens, NY

79D09240-98D7-41CF-AFB0-EECF0A7A8078.JPG

Devanna Ritchie 

Class: 2025

Voice Part: Alto 2

Prospective ​Major: Computer Science BSE
Hometown: Queens, NY

IMG-1659.jpg
79D09240-98D7-41CF-AFB0-EECF0A7A8078.JPG

hANA WIDERMAN 

Class: 2023

Voice Part: Alto 1
Major: English
Hometown: Newport Beach, CA

FullSizeRender (2).JPG

OFFICERS

President: Caroline Grunwald '23, cbg@princeton.edu

Musical Director: Emily Della-Pietra '24, epietra@princeton.edu

Assistant Musical Directors: Reese Owen '24, raowen@princeton.edu

and Jenia Marquez '25, jm4543@princeton.edu
Business Manager: Sophia Girand '24, sgirand@princeton.edu
Performance Director: Elana Sverdlik '24, sverdlik@princeton.edu
Treasurer: Claire Dignazio '25, cd0234@princeton.edu
Publicity Chair: Diana Savchyn '25, savchynd@princeton.edu

Alumni Liason: Bridgette Schafer '24, bschafer@princeton.edu

Social Chair: Claire Shin '25, claireshin@princeton.edu